featured!

17 Oct

The only thing I love more than making magic for a Bride and her entourage is making magic for a sweet Bride and her sweet entourage.  Megan was an absolute doll and it was truly a special honor to have my team be  a part of her beautiful day!

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup Rustic Country Wedding
We are so excited an honored that this gorgeous wedding, in all it’s rustic country glory, was hand-picked and featured on Rustic Wedding Chic! Woohooo!!!

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup Rustic Country Wedding
It always makes me happy when we fall in love with the couple along the way of planning the beauty of their special day, and these newlyweds are just the absolute sweetest… and good lookin’, too!

We kept Megan’s look simple and elegant and opted for Airbrush Makeup to ensure all-day wear. We tossled her locks and let them fall gently without much fuss to keep with the rustic country theme and finished her look with long lashes and a glowing blush.

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup Rustic Country WeddingSuch a GORGEO bride! And that veil!!!! We are still swooning!

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup Rustic Country Wedding
~

To check out more of this beautiful new Mr & Mrs and their country “I do’s”, click the image below!
And big thanks again to Rustic Wedding Chic for the lovely feature!

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup Rustic Country Wedding
~

In her own words:
“I hired Brides by Brittany for my June wedding. Her and her team are so sweet and talented! I had her pro artists do my wedding, they did 9 of us total and we all looked amazing! When I did my trial a few months back there were a few changes I wanted to make and they were so flexible and easily changed it on my wedding day. My makeup and hair looked flawless. They all know their stuff, and you really can’t go wrong with any of the ladies..they are so professional yet really fun! I felt like I was hanging out with my girlfriends. They are very detail oriented and won’t let you leave their chair until you look perfect and you are 100% happy 🙂 Stop looking now if you are still searching for a team for your wedding day!” – Megan

625445_10100825438017637_211845370_n

~

Megan & Mike, you two are sweet gems!  It was an honor to work our magic for your gorgeous wedding and we just love you two!  Lot of love and wishes for a lifetime of kisses and laughter! xo Britt

Brides By Brittany Hair and Makeup

~

airbrush makeup & couture hair artistry: Brides By Brittany
photo love: Faithfully Focused Photography
venue: The Condor’s Nest Ranch
event design:Events by Elisa
catering: Dalena’s Catering 2 U
video: Unlimited Thought Productions
wedding gown:Casablanca Bridal
shoes: Jimmy Choo

leave some love!

