boudoir beauty

22 Mar

I absolutely loved dolling up this sexy little siren… and momma {I can hardly believe it either}… for her boudoir shoot with Bethann Greenberg Photography!  It’s always so fun to play dress-up for the day, rock a fierce look and let that sexy alter-ego out to play.  

I highly recommend boudoir shoots for a sexy little jaw-dropping gift to your man… and for you to get pampered and play!

For this bombshell’s look, I focused on evening out her complexion and giving her that Victoria’s Secret “I didn’t try too hard to look this good” look.  To compliment her makeup, resident pro Hair Artist Bekah tousled her locks perfectly!

Check out some of her {PG rated} pics below… big thanks to the always amazing Bethann Greenberg Photography for snapping her camera at all the right moments and sharing them with us!

Before...

Before…

...After!

…After!

Boudoir017

Kim Boudoir012

Boudoir033

Boudoir013

Boudoir046

Boudoir022

~

In her own words…

Let me just tell you that you are one of a kind! I can’t thank you enough for doing a phenomenal job on  transforming me and making me feel sexy and confident for my boudoir shoot! I could hardly believe my eyes when I turned around and saw in the mirror what you had done to me!  I wish you could’ve seen my husband’s jaw drop when he saw the pictures on our wedding night!! Thank you so much for making me look and feel amazing! You are INCREDIBLY talented and I will highly recommend you to anyone looking to get done up for a special occasion!  

~

Kimberly, you are such a bombshell!  I loved playing dress-up with you and helping you get your sexy on!  I can only imagine that your man’s jaw must have dropped to the floor when you gave him the pics!  Hugs to you!
xoxo Britt

~

Check out Bethann Greenberg Photography to see more of her beautiful work!

leave some love!

