dreaming of sunny skies…

17 Jan

...and sand between my toes.

~

Julie and Stephen tied the knot on gorgeous Coronado island with the sun high above and the sand below.
Perfection, if you ask me.

Since Julie’s look needed to hold up under a hot sun and last all day & night, we decided on Airbrush Makeup and I focused on playing up her ridiculously beautiful blue eyes with soft, smokey metallic browns and long, sexy lashes.  I kept the rest of her look soft and effortlessly flawless and finished with a glossy nude lip.

Before...

Before…

...After

…After

julie

Julie booked our popular Glam & Glow package and rocked flawless bronze skin thanks to the AMAZING Heather of Raving Tans!

Enjoy some of the pics from Julie & Stephen’s beachfront wedding, captured beautifully by Carrie McCluskey Photographyand dream with me of sunny skies & sand between your toes…

005_Julie_041512 007_Julie_041512 015_Julie_041512 025_Julie_041512 027_Julie_041512 029_Julie_041512 035_Julie_041512 095_Julie_041512 100_Julie_041512 433_Julie_041512 442_Julie_041512 469_Julie_041512

~

In the Bride’s own words…

I was so happy I booked Brides By Brittany! She does AMAZING work! I got the airbrush make up and Glam and Glow Package and it was great! Brittany made me look and feel beautiful on my wedding day and the pictures turned out great! 🙂 She also did my bridesmaids makeup and they loved it!!! She is genuine, sweet, and very professional. She is a beautiful person inside and out and I can tell she really puts her heart and soul into her work. I would highly recommend Brides By Brittany!!

736_Julie_041512
~

Julie & Stephen, you two are just the sweetest!  It was such an honor to share in the joy of your beachfront “I do’s”! I wish you all the laughter and love you can fit into a lifetime! xoxo Britt

718_Julie_041512~
Thank-you to Carrie McCluskey Photography for sharing these beautiful pics!  

One Response to “dreaming of sunny skies…”

  1. tgiesy January 18, 2013 at 10:58 am #

    Beautiful pics! Love your work BBB!

leave some love!

