vineyard “i do’s”

27 Jun

I have a special place in my heart for winery weddings… and when a Bride not only chooses a winery for her “I do’s” but just so happens to pick the winery where I tied the knot… well, I get pretty excited.

Dana exchanged vows with her man at South Coast Winery in Temecula and I was honored to be a special part of her Big Day!  For her Wedding Day look, Dana wanted flawless skin and eyes that popped.  To ensure gorgeous coverage that would last all day and night, we decided on Airbrush Makeup.  I evened out Dana’s skin and created a beautiful natural glow with soft peach tones and played up her beautiful baby blues with rich champagnes and earth tones.  I finished her look with a gorgeous glow on her cheekbones, sexy long lashes and a glossy nude pout.

My amazing resident pro Hair Artist, Bekah, gave Dana a beautiful, classic up-do to finish her stunning Bridal Look…

Before…

…After

A big thank-you to Walter Wilson Studios for sharing some gorgeous photos from Dana’s Big Day!

~

Walter Wilson Studios did a beautiful job capturing Michael & Dana’s Sacred Day, to see more of his eye candy,
click the image below

~

Bethany of Splendid Sentiments created Dana’s gorgeous bouquet and floral arrangements, click the image below to check out more of Splendid Sentiments

~

Dana & Michael, I loved being a special part of your Wedding Day!  You two are such genuinely sweet people and I wish you all the love & happiness you can stuff into a lifetime! xoxo

One Response to “vineyard “i do’s””

  1. Summer Elliott June 27, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    I knew that place looked familiar 🙂 Beautiful work!!! As USUAL

leave some love!

