coastal “i do’s”

31 May

Loveliness loveliness loveliness.  That’s what I think of when I think of this California Casual beach Wedding.  I had the sweet pleasure of dolling-up Cheryl for her “I do’s”, she is truly one of the most beautiful and delightful women and I LOVED being a special part of her Shelter Island Wedding!

For her Bridal Look, we decided on Airbrush Makeup to ensure a beach-proof look that would stay flawless all day and night.  Cheryl wanted her eyes to pop so I created a gorgeous charcoal-sienna shadow mixed with glowing pewter and smudged out a dark charcoal liner finished with thick and long sexy lashes.  I completed her look with a touch of glow on her cheeks and a natural rose pout!

Before…

… After

Sexy, smokey eyes

Elizabeth Jenson captured all the beautiful moments!  
Check out some of them below…
~

Thank-you to Elizabeth Jenson Photography for sharing the beautiful moments from this Big Day!  Click the image below to check out more from Elizabeth Jenson…

~

Cheryl & Drew, it was such an honor to be a special part of your Big Day!  All my sweetest wishes to you two for a lifetime filled with joy, laughter & adventure! xoxo Britt

~

In her own words…

Brittany is just fabulous! She dolled up me, my MOH, a bridesmaid and the moms and grandma for my Wedding. 
She did a gorgeous job with all of us! She was super sweet — really helped my nerves! Brittany is a true pro and completely passionate about her job! She took notes about all the details of the wedding so she could get the big picture concept instead of just my face. 
I can’t wait for the next time I can be dolled up! -Cheryl”

leave some love!

