rock n roll magic

30 Dec

Confession:
I am a SUCKER for DIY details and personal creativity in a Wedding.

When I met Chelsea for coffee and heard her creative vision, I knew her wedding was going to rock.  Throw in key phrases like “vintage”, “hand-made-dress”, “mountaintop vows” & “out of the box” and I’m hooked. Since I was already booked on her Big Day, a couple of my amazing resident Pro Hair & Makeup Artists dolled-up Chelsea and her entourage for her unconventionally AWESOME Wedding… and, as usual, my artists’ work was flawless and framed the Bride’s personality and style beautifully.

This Big Day was so awesome that it even caught the eye of international rock-wedding Queen, Kat of
Rock n Roll Bride and was featured!!!
Pretty awesome to land on her pages!

Anyway, enough chatting… the main attraction is below…
BIG thanks to Leila Brewster Photography for capturing & sharing these gorgeous shots!

ehhem…how ADORABLE is my little resident pro Hair Artist, Bekah working her magic below!

DIY details were all over this Wedding, I fell in love with the
hand-made bouquets!

Love love LOVE the bridesmaids style!

~

A HUGE thank-you to Leila Brewster Photography for sharing these beautiful images, you made it tough for me to narrow down my faves… everything you captured was GORGEOUS!
Click the image below to check out more of Leila’s work….

~

Lovely florals by Bethany at Splendid Sentiments!

~

Hugs & Kisses to my awesome resident Pro Hair & Makeup Artists for making this lovely day a touch more magical!

 ~
Chelsea & Larry, Thanks so much for having Brides By Brittany be a part of your Perfect Day!  All my love and wishes to you little lovebirds for a lifetime filled with
adventure, laughter and lots of love xo Britt

~

Click below to check out more of this one-of-a-kind Wedding over at Rock N Roll Bride!

“You guys were the best team I could have asked for!” – Chelsea

leave some love!

