artsy sneak-peek

9 Nov

I will freely confess that this shoot may have been one of my absolute favorites all year.

There is something about long, soft hair framing sexy metallic eyes, long lashes and airbrushed glowing skin set against a masterpiece backdrop of ornate decadence that makes my knees go weak!  

I had the honor of collaborating with some AMAZING pros for a Botticelli/Renaissance-themed shoot created & styled by Vanessa of Alchemy Events and I fell head-over-heels in love with the beautiful art that we created together.

I can’t wait to share the pro shots but until then, here are a few
I captured with my trusty little iPhone…

And a few from the AMAZING Paula&Mike of LunaPhoto
I cannot wait to see all of their magic…

Are you drooling, yet?  More coming soon!

~

Airbrush Makeup: Brides By Brittany

Styled & Created by:  Alchemy Events

Photo Love: Luna Photography

Florals: Isari Flowers

Gowns & Jewels: Allyson Simone – Provence Bride

Decor: Archive Vintage Rentals

Backdrop: Orfila Winery

~

leave some love!

