sneak peek…

7 Nov

Awwwwww… this Big Day was close to my heart!  I had the sweet honor of dolling-up my husband’s BEAUTIFUL cousin, Andrea, for her Spanish-California morning “I do’s… Andrea was a STUNNING Bride and it was a glorious Wedding!

Beau or Portray Life Photography captured every sacred, beautiful moment and as I try to narrow down my faves {which is proving difficult because I am in love with just about every shot}, enjoy these sneak-peeks from Dave & Andrea’s Big Day!

More from this amazing day coming soon!

Photo Love: Portray Life

Wedding Coordination: Tres Chic Affairs

Airbrush Makeup: Brides By Brittany

~

leave some love!

