my artists rock

6 Aug

The proof is in the pudding.

I am SUPER picky with the artists I bring on to the Brides By Brittany team so that I can confidently say:
My Resident Pro Artists are absolutely amazingly talented…
and super sweet, too!

Below is beautiful proof of their talent!

This Bride-to-be booked one of my most popular packages
{All a Girl Needs}
to include Hair & Makeup for her Engagement Shoot and Wedding Day.
Gorgeous Engagement Photos captured by Angie Silvy Photography

Can’t wait for these lovebird’s Big Day!!!

~

Smokey-Glam Airbrush makeup by Resident Brides By Brittany Artist Nina and gorgeous soft hair by Swanky Stewart Hair Designs

~

leave some love!

