magic

29 Jun

I love it when everything comes together perfectly… the weather, the venue, the makeup, the hair and then finally the photos that capture it all.   Jesse & Danae’s June Wedding was sheer magic.  Perfect.  The way every Wedding Day should be.  I was SO honored to doll-up Danae for her Sacred “I do’s” and couldn’t wait for the pro photos from the Big Day.. when 2 Rings and a Dress sent me the sneak-peek from Jesse & Danae’s Wedding, my jaw dropped… magic captured perfectly…

~more photos coming soon!~

leave some love!

