resident artist love

31 May

Because I book up uber quickly {booking into mid 2012} now… I often offer a Bride-to-be a booking with one of my resident Brides By Brittany Makeup Artists. Some Brides are more hesitant while others jump on the opportunity. To set the more hesitant at ease I always explain that the only Artists I book are Artists who are personally hand-picked by me, fully credentialed Makeup Artists {a couple are even fully licensed cosmetologists}, have a portfolio I think is AHmazing and I have personally worked with and seen their work first-hand. I am super selective with the Artists I book so that my Brides can be confident that when they book one of my Artists, they will be dolled-up on their Wedding Day by a Professional Artist who is fantastically talented, reliable, credentialed and pre-approved by moi.

Knowing I have Artists who will take care of my Brides when I am not available or when I have a HUUuuuUUUge Bridal Party is SUCH a blessing!!! In short, my artists rock.

With all that praise, I recently was booked with a Bride and her entourage for a down-home farm wedding in the mountains and had another Bride, Jacqueline, book two of my AMAZING Artists to doll up her and her entourage for her spectacular Oceanfront Wedding on the same day.

Below are some {amazing thanks to Julie Parker Photography} photos from Jacqueline’s Big Day… picture-proof that my Artists know a thing or two about creating beautiful Wedding Day magic…

~

Bekah and Nina, love you both!  Thank-you for being so reliable and just downright amazing!  Your work speaks for itself and I am so thankful to have such fantastic artists to create magic!

~


~

Julie Parker, your photography is BREATHTAKING!!! Thank-you for sharing your beautiful work and high five for capturing such gorgeous moments for Caleb and Jacqueline’s “I do’s”!
Click here
 to visit Julie Parker Photography and get swept away with more of her ridiculously awesome talent!

~

~

Caleb and Jacqueline, Best wishes to you crazy little lovebirds for the sweetest life-long journey together…
stuffed full with laughter and lots of hugs and kisses

~

leave some love!

