it’s nice to be loved

10 May

A while back I met the BRILLIANT Erica of
Acres of Hope Photography.  She is the essence of organically creative and has a heart to match her outside beauty.   Recently she asked if I would doll-up her {BEAUTIFUL} sister for her big College Grad shoot and of course I jumped at the opportunity!  The photos are coming soon {be prepared for your jaw to drop} but today Erica spotlighted me on her Acres of Hope blog and I just have to say…
it’s nice to be loved!

Click the image below to visit Acres of Hope and see her sweet post about Brides By Brittany… complete with photos of me in action in my studio and an ADORABLE shot of my fur-baby Zoolander…
and feel free to browse around Acres of Hope and leave  some love
!

Erica, thank-you SO much for the beautiful photos and kind words!
You are next in my chair…
 
can’t wait to doll YOU up!

~

leave some love!

