gorgeous glowing bride

9 Mar

Kimberly is amazing and such a beautiful person inside and out.  On her Big Day not only was she taking on the role of a Newlywed Mrs. she was also taking on two step-daughter twins-tweens!

As most brides are, Kimberly was cool as a cucumber until she sat in my chair… then the nerves hit.  I am often told by my brides that I have a very calming energy… it is a great gift that I am able to calm nerves and keep the tears from falling during the final most incredible and emotional moments a Bride-to-be has before she exchanges vows!  To ease Kimberly’s nerves, we went outside to a private and quiet area so she could sip champagne and gaze across the vineyards while I powdered and glossed her into a gorgeous, glowing bride!

Before…

…After!

~

Congratulations Kimberly!  You were such a beautiful bride and I loved being a special part of your Big Day! All my wishes to you and your sweet husband for a lifetime filled with love & laughter!

~

leave some love!

