my first muse

5 Dec

My little sister is my world. She is off to San Francisco, graduating as a Medical Assistant and continuing to pursue her dream of becoming a Holistic Doctor… suffice to say I am a VERY proud big sister.
Once upon a time I had to drag my sister kicking and screaming to sit down for my amateur makeovers, now she comes running to me to get all-dolled up anytime she has a huge event… I LOVE IT!
I threw my sis a big Graduation Fiesta and, of course, dolled her up for the festivities… it was SO much fun for me to revisit my original canvas and first muse…

before……………………………………….after

i love my sister!

My beautiful Aewt, I am SO SO SO proud of you and love you so much! I cannot wait to have an excuse to be in San Francisco ALL THE TIME!!! You are going to be amazingly successful and I am excited to see this next chapter unfold for you.
xoxoxoxo Your VERY Proud Big Sis

~

leave some love!

